Current Members
Name Address Phone Ranch E-mail Website
Sergio Avila PO Box 2015, Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-997-0461
Lance Berdoll 1473 FM 969, Bastrop TX 78602 (512) 627-2795 lbwhitetails97@gmail.com
Connie Bernhard 1030 Weatherby Rd, Harper TX 78631 830-864-4695 Bernhard Ranch bernhardranch@ctesc.net
Huntis Black 680 U S Hwy. 183 South, Goldthwaite TX 76844 325-938-5595
Doug and Doylene Bode 1669 Bode Rd, Harper TX 78631 830-864-4524 South Prong Ranch drbode@ctesc.net
Cory & Julie Brandon 197 Emmrose Lane, Doss TX 78618 (830) 669-2248 Schniggle Fritz Farm milesandmiles2002@yahoo.com
Chacho & Dawn Cahill 4700 P. R. 2261, Sonora TX 76950 Oak Hill Ranch cahill@hughes.net
Cecil Campbell 12 Bridlington Ct., San Antonio TX 78218 210-828 4152 cecil.campbell3@yahoo.com
Wayne & Cheryl Cash 14458 FM 128, Cooper TX 75432 940-736-1923 Diamond D Dorpers cashdorpers@wildblue.net http://www.diamondddorpers.com
David & Lauri Celella 9385 CR 2432, Terrell Tx 75160 214-475-3473 Dry Creek Livestock drycreeklivestock@gmail.com
Cyndi Cooke 5901 Contrary Creek Rd, Granbury TX 76048 Jubulee Acres cyndicooke@gmail.com
David Coufal 10751 Curtis Williams Rd, Troy TX 76579 High Hill Dorpers davidcoufalinsurance@gmail.com
Clay Cowdrey 4841 Bennett Rd, Millsap TX 76066 (817) 771-9256 Mirror C Livestock clay.cowdrey@gmail.com
Chuck Dalchau 226 E. Flag Creek R R, Llano TX 78643 325-456-7909 cdalchau@gmail.com
Connie Dittmar 229 Ranch RD 1, Stonewall TX 78671 210-601-7797 cdittmar2010@gmail.com
Wayne Dusek 2953 FM 765, San Angelo TX 76905 Twin Mountain Dorpers wayne.dusek@yahoo.com
Will and Whitney Edington 451 FM 2005, Goldthwaite TX 76844 Edington Ranch jana.e@centex.net
Wesley Glass P.O. Box 246, Sterling City TX 76951 432-264-3920 Wildcat Ranch wildcatranchsterlingcity@gmail.com http://www.wildcatranchdorpers.com
Philip Glass P O Box 218, Water Valley TX 76958 Half Circle Six Ranches http://www.dorper.net
Andrew Grimm 3885 County Rd 387, Stephenville TX 76401 (512) 567-3922 Grimm Dorpers info@grimmdorpers.com http://www.GrimmDorpers.com
James and Roseann Hall 8240 FM 2005, Hamilton TX 76531 Diamond H Ranch roseann_hall@yahoo.com
Kurt & Melissa Hanna Box 178, Iraan TX 79744 Hanna Dorpers khanna615@hotmail.com
Roy and Sheila Heiner 1905 Upper Live Oak Road, Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-997-8973
Sharon Holman 205 Edgemont Rd, Sonora TX 76950 325-387-7046 Holman Dorpers holmansonora@gmail.com
Andy Hovorak PO Box 631, Caldwell TX 77836 Hovorak Farms andrewhovorak@yahoo.com
James and Kathryn Hurst 30601 A IH 10 West, Boerne TX 78006 830-755-2435 jahurst@gvtc.com
Maxie and Donna Jonas P O Box 346, Kendalia TX 78027 830-336-2483 djonas@gvtc.com
Vince and Sandra Kirchner 510 Farmhouse Rd., Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-997-8013 Cherry Mountian Dorpers vskirchner@yahoo.com
Norman and Kathy Kohls 201 CR117, Rt1 Box27C, ElDorado TX 76936 N & K Ranch nandkranch@aol.com
Brenda and Conrad Matysiak 792 Ranch Rd 1623 S, Stonewall TX 78671 830-644-2166 drycreekfarm2004@hotmail.com
Michael McAnulty 650 CR 229, Cameron TX 76520 Rockin' M Farms mmcanulty@hotmail.com
Aaron and Edith McDaniel PO Box 779, 1993 N FM 486, Thorndale TX 76577 512-484-0392 M Bar W Ranch edie@mbarwwhitedorpers.com www.mbarwwhitedorpers.com
Judy McDonald HC 65 Box 240, Sonora TX 76950 325-387-2979 chris@terrapinwetsutis.com
Dale McKinnerney 106 S. Live Oak, Richland Springs TX 76871 Little M Ranch centexbreeders@yahoo.com
Mike McKinnerney 102 W. Center, Richland Springs TX 76871 Little M Ranch mmmjloft@hotmail.com
Vaughn Mitchell 1908 Carrolls Croft Ct, Grand Prairie TX 75050 West Cross Timbers avm@oaktimbers.net
LeRoy and Kathy Neel P. O. Box 1817, Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-990-0272 E. Morning Farm and Ranch
Paul Pehl Jr 92 Pehl Lane, Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-644-2387
Ken & Richelle Pfluger 3921 Millbrook Dr, San Angelo TX 76904 325-227-6227 pfluger@wcc.net
Johnny and Claire Powell P.O. Box 464, Eldorado TX 76936 325-853-2319 Powell Ranch Dorpers johnnypowell43@yahoo.com
Powell-Holman Dorpers PO Box 1446, Sonora TX 76950 (325) 387-3122 Powell - Holman Dorpers
John T. and Duffy Priour P. O. Box 797, Ingram TX 78025 Priour Dorpers priourelect@hotmail.com
Jerry Pulley 359 FM 969, Bastrop TX 78602 512-303-0229 jerry@treeclinic.com
Bob Ransom 6803 Kit Carson, Wichita Falls TX 76310 ransombs@sbcglobal.net
Ashley Ritter 7909 RR 165, Blanco TX 78606 (830) 998-5882 Ritter Ranch fancyfayza@yahoo.com
Billy and Betty Roeder 6918 White Oak Road, Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-997-5962 Roeder Ranch http://www.roederranch.com
Brad Roeder 2858 Friedrich Rd., Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-889-4512 Roeder Ranch roeder@ctesc.net http://www.roederranch.com
Mike & Shannon Rothe 6161 FM 1796, D'Hanis TX 78850 (713) 724-1571 R&R Ranch mrothe62@hotmail.com
Sam Rucker 454 CR 160, Brady TX 76825 Rucker Ranch buckrucker5@yahoo.com
Greg Schneider PO Box 1681, Fredericksburg TX 78642 (830) 329-6630 schneiderbuck@gmail.com
Jean and Mike Sudderth 1008 Buckeye Rd, Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-990-8486 sudderth@beecreek.net
Chris and Steve Summers 6515 State Hwy 247, Centerpoint TX 78010 Terrapin Farms Terrapinfarms@gmail.com
Glen and Linda Taylor 2633 Harmony Rd, Iowa Park TX 76367 Taylor Dorpers gl.taylor@yahoo.com
Charlie & Donna Taylor 1336 Pecos, Ft. Sumner NM 88119 575-512-5517 Quarater Circle T Farm
Travis and Darla Turley 1103 CR 2715, Goldthwaite TX 76844 325-948-3840 S Bar T Livestock darla@sbartlivestock.com www.sbartlivestock.com
Tim K. Turner P o Box 2182, San Angelo TX 76702 trtdvm@wcc.net
Elizabeth & Randy Upham PO Box U, Ozona TX 76943 (325) 392-2315 Upham Ranch upham2@msn.com
Garet and Martha Von Netzer 1557 Ranch Road 1888, Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-997-3210 gvnppb@gmail.com http://www.mouflonhunting.com
Richard & Melissa Wahrmund 48558 Bandera Hwy., Center Point TX 78010 Hill View Dorpers melchca@gmail.com
Wayne Wiencke P. O. Box 2337, Granbury TX 76048 Gilded Ranch Krish.degarmo@gmail.com
Tina and Larry Wilson Wilson Ranch PO Box 896, Sterling City TX 76951 325-378-2789 Wilson Ranch wilsonranch@wildblue.net http://wilsonranch-wilsonranchdorpers.blogspot.com
Bill and Elaine Woodson 2650 Straws Mill Rd, Gatesville TX 76528 254-865-5662 Ridgerunner Farms ridgerunner02@embarqmail.com
Robert Yelverton 405 KC 440, Harper TX 78631 BJB Ranch rvyelverton@hotmail.com