Current Members
Name Address Phone Ranch E-mail Website
Roger & Molly Anderson 405 FM 308, Mount Calm TX 76673 Double AA Ranch molly.anderson84@yahoo.com
Thomas & Carol Asher P.O. Box 152, Fischer TX 78623 ACL Fischer tasher@gvtc.com
Connie Bernhard 1030 Weatherby Rd, Harper TX 78631 830-864-4695 Bernhard Ranch bernhardranch@ctesc.net
Huntis Black 680 U S Hwy. 183 South, Goldthwaite TX 76844 325-938-5595
Doug and Doylene Bode 1669 Bode Rd, Harper TX 78631 830-864-4524 South Prong Ranch drbode@ctesc.net
Russell Calk P. O. Box 1337, Lampasas TX 86550 rusty.calk@yahoo.com http://www.calkranch.com
Cecil Campbell 12 Bridlington Ct., San Antonio TX 78218 210-828 4152 cecil.campbell3@yahoo.com
Wayne & Cheryl Cash 14458 FM 128, Cooper TX 75432 940-736-1923 Diamond D Dorpers cashdorpers@wildblue.net http://www.diamondddorpers.com
David & Lauri Celella 9385 CR 2432, Terrell Tx 75160 214-475-3473 Dry Creek Livestock drycreeklivestock@gmail.com
David Coufal 10751 Curtis Williams Rd, Troy TX 76579 High Hill Dorpers davidcoufalinsurance@gmail.com
Warren and Darla Cude P O Box 1686, Ft Stockton TX 79735 432-395-2304 3 C Ranch 3CRanch@bigbend.net
C. R. Dalchau 226 E. Flag Creek R R, Llano TX 78643 325-456-7909 cdalchau@gmail.com
Connie Dittmar 229 Ranch RD 1, Stonewall TX 78671 210-601-7797 cdittmar2010@gmail.com
Wayne Dusek 2953 FM 765, San Angelo TX 76905 Twin Mountain Dorpers wayne.dusek@yahoo.com
Will and Whitney Edington 451 FM 2005, Goldthwaite TX 76844 Edington Ranch jana.e@centex.net
Michael Ellis 300 Kennedy, San Antonio TX 78209 210-828-4394 mellis78209@gmail.com
David and Dianne Farmer 12525 County Rd 225, Brownwood TX 76801 325-998-1242 Double D Ranch dfarmer@hughes.net http://www.dorpersheep.net
Philip Glass P O Box 218, Water Valley TX 76958 325-465-4267 half circle six ranches dorper@dorper.net http://www.dorper.net
Philip Goodrich 957 Spur 100 North, Kerrville TX 78028 Over The Hill Acres
Andrew Grimm 3885 County Rd 387, Stephenville TX 76401 (512) 567-3922 Grimm Dorpers info@grimmdorpers.com http://www.GrimmDorpers.com
Roy and Sheila Heiner 1905 Upper Live Oak Road, Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-997-8973
Jimmy and Sharon Holman 205 Edgemont Rd, Sonora TX 76950 325-387-7046 Holman Dorpers holmansonora@gmail.com
James and Kathryn Hurst 30601 A IH 10 West, Boerne TX 78006 830-755-2435 jahurst@gvtc.com
Maxie and Donna Jonas P O Box 346, Kendalia TX 78027 830-336-2483 djonas@gvtc.com
Vince and Sandra Kirchner 510 Farmhouse Rd., Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-997-8013 Cherry Mountian Dorpers vskirchner@yahoo.com
Norman and Kathy Kohl 201 CR117, Rt1 Box27C, ElDorado TX 76936 N & K Ranch nandkranch@aol.com
Jody and Kim Lewis P.O. Box 200, Richland Springs TX 76871 325-452-3323 klewis@centex.net
Wade & Linda Littlefield 9850 W Country Club Rd, Canyon TX 79015 (806) 690-6380 Tule Creek Dorper Ranches melittlefield@yahoo.com
Bert and Bille Mansfield 301 PR 904, Georgetown TX 78633 254-251-0340 bertman904@gmail.com
Stephanie and Justin Marschall 1145 Barker Rogers Rd., Harper TX 78631 830-864-4979 Centennial Ranch marschallinc@gmail.com
Sue and Kristy Horn Martin 950 Hwy 287, Claude TX 79019 (806) 944-5218 M Bar M Dorpers KLHorn0421@yahoo.com
Glen and Rae Ann Martin PO Box 561, Mason TX 76856 Jade Livestock glen@rangercamp.com
Brenda and Conrad Matysiak 792 Ranch Rd 1623 S, Stonewall TX 78671 830-644-2166 drycreekfarm2004@hotmail.com
Michael McAnulty 650 CR 229, Cameron TX 76520 Rockin' M Farms mmcanulty@hotmail.com
Aaron and Edith McDaniel PO Box 779, 1993 N FM 486, Thorndale TX 76577 512-484-0392 M Bar W Ranch edie@mbarwwhitedorpers.com http://www.m-wranch.com
Judy McDonald HC 65 Box 240, Sonora TX 76950 325-387-2979 chris@terrapinwetsutis.com
Dale McKinnerney 106 S. Live Oak, Richland Springs TX 76871 Little M Ranch centexbreeders@yahoo.com
Mike McKinnerney 102 W. Center, Richland Springs TX 76871 Little M Ranch mmmjloft@hotmail.com
Albert Vaughn and Corliss Mitchell 1908 Carrolls Croft Ct, Grand Prairie TX 75050 West Cross Timbers avm@oaktimbers.net
L. and Kathy Neel P. O. Box 1817, Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-990-0272 E. Morning Farm and Ranch
Greg & Stacy Ovadal 440 Placid Lane, Lockhart TX 78644 (979) 338-0850 greg@bestacoustical.com
Harry & Anya Owens P. O. Box 66, 1540 W Holloway Rd, San Simon AZ 85632 602-526-4965 A bar H Farm, LLC harry@abarhfarm.com www.abarhfarm.com
Paul Pehl Jr 92 Pehl Lane, Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-644-2387
Johnny and Claire Powell P.O. Box 464, Eldorado TX 76936 325-853-2319 Powell Ranch Dorpers johnnypowell43@yahoo.com
Powell-Holman Dorpers PO Box 1446, Sonora TX 76950 (325) 387-3122 Powell - Holman Dorpers
Jerry Pulley 359 FM 969, Bastrop TX 78602 512-303-0229 jerry@treeclinic.com
Bob Ransom 6803 Kit Carson, Wichita Falls TX 76310 ransombs@sbcglobal.net
Billy and Betty Roeder 6918 White Oak Road, Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-997-5962 Roeder Ranch http://www.roederranch.com
Laney & June Rongey 3857 CR 444, Hallettsville TX 77964 (713) 724-1571 Rongey Livestock JC5804@sbcglobal.net
Scott and Cindy Roper P O Box 298, Odem TX 78370 cynr360@aol.com
Mike & Shannon Rothe 6161 FM 1796, D'Hanis TX 78850 (713) 724-1571 R&R Ranch mrothe62@hotmail.com
Taunya Ruffin PO Box 243, Brady TX 76825 210-240-8175 Ruffin Ranch taunyaruffin@gmail.com
Stuart H. Speck 1936 CR 320, Lohn TX 76852 325-792-6912 stuarthspeck@aol.com
Jean and Mike Sudderth 1008 Buckeye Rd, Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-990-8486 sudderth@beecreek.net
Chris and Steve Summers 6515 State Hwy 247, Centerpoint TX 78010 Terrapin Farms Terrapinfarms@gmail.com
Charlie & Donna Taylor 1336 Pecos, Ft. Sumner NM 88119 575-512-5517 Quarater Circle T Farm
Travis and Darla Turley 1103 CR 2715, Goldthwaite TX 76844 S Bar T Livestock darla@sbartlivestock.com www.sbartlivestock.com
Tim K. Turner P o Box 2182, San Angelo TX 76702 trtdvm@wcc.net
Elizabeth & Randy Upham PO Box U, Ozona TX 76943 (325) 392-2315 Upham Ranch upham2@msn.com
Garet and Martha Von Netzer 1557 Ranch Road 1888, Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-997-3210 gvnppb@gmail.com http://www.mouflonhunting.com
Kent & Sharon Wahl 620 Old Neffendorf Ln, Fredericksburg TX 78624 (210) 279-7886 Four W Ranch kwahl@aaa-auger.com
Lyndon & Janice Wahrmund 921 Herber-Schaefer Rd, Fredericksburg TX 78624 830-685-3335 Wahrmund Ranch jlwahrmund@gmail.com
Lloyd E Wendel 30881Ranch Road 385, Harper TX 78631 830-864-4717 Twin County Dorpers lewendel@ctesc.net http://www.twincountydorpers.com
Wayne Wiencke P. O. Box 2337, Granbury TX 76048 Gilded Ranch Krish.degarmo@gmail.com
Bill and Elaine Woodson 2650 Straws Mill Rd, Gatesville TX 76528 254-865-5662 Ridgerunner Farms ridgerunner02@embarqmail.com
Robert Yelverton 405 KC 440, Harper TX 78631 BJB Ranch rvyelverton@hotmail.com